CIS Eurasia

We have finished our CIS Eurasia Tour. Check back for Spring 2015 tour dates. Click here to request more information and be sure to connect with us on Twitter and Facebook ! See you in the Spring!

 

ALMATY( April 13-14)

Almaty International School

Kevin Kalua

School Counselor

Almaty International School

185 Auezov Street, Auezov District

Almaty, 050005, Kazakhstan

Tel:+7 727 381 8710

Email:kevin-kalua@kaz.qsi.org

 

MIRAS International School – Almaty

Nadia Habibi

School Guidance Counselor

190, Al-Farabi Ave.

050043, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Tel:+7 727 242 1665 x312

Email:n_habibi@almaty.miras.kz

 

TASHKENT (April 15)

Tashkent International School

Alex Ross

TIS University Placement Coordinator

38 Sarikul Street

Tashkent, 100005, Uzbekistan

Tel: +998 71 291 9667

Email: alex_r@tashschool.org

 

ASTANA (April 16)

MIRAS International School – Astana

Villem van der Sluis

Secondary School Principal

MIRAS International School – Astana

30 Abylaikhan Avenue

Astana, 010009, Kazakhstan

Tel:+7 717 136 9867

Email:wvan@miras-astana.kz

 

NurOrda International School

Rinat Mautin

Counselor

Koshkarbayev Street, Building 34

Astana, 010000, Kazakhstan

Tel:+7 717 242 7832

Email:international@nurorda.kz

 

KIEV(April 17)

Pechersk School International

Sarah Charles

Secondary Counselor

7A, Viktora Zabily Street

Kiev, 03039, Ukraine

Tel:+38 044 455 9585

Email:sarahc@psi.kiev.ua

 

TBILISI(April 18)

Radisson Bleu Hotel-Ballroom

Open Fair from 10am-noon

Rose Revolution Square 1

0108 Tbilisi

Georgia

Tel: +995 32 2 402 200

 

Guivy Zaldastanishvili American Academy

Keti Chikovani

Head of College Counseling

Lisis Tba 01/014

Tbilisi, 0186, Georgia

Tel: +995 322 227 78 89

kchikovani@aat.ge

 

QSI International School of Tbilisi

Thomas Tunny

Director

Village Zurgovani

Tbilisi, Georgia

Tel:+995 32 253 7670

Email: tbilisi@qsi.org

 

 

John Wilkerson, MU director of international admissions, answers questions about the University of Missouri at the Tarsus American Academy in Turkey. Photo courtesy of John Wilkerson

John Wilkerson, MU director of international admissions, answers questions about the University of Missouri at the Tarsus American Academy in Turkey. Photo courtesy of John Wilkerson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s